Blogs for Smoky Lake, Alberta

Town office will be closed October 9, 2017 for Thanksgiving. Happy Thanksgiving!!! More...

Thursday October 05, 2017 11:30AM - 0 Comment(s)



'Adult Book Club' is currently reading "Orphan's Tale" by Pam Jenoff.  Discussion will be on Mon, March 26/18 @ 7 pm.   April read will be "Handmaid's Tale" by Margaret Atwood (April 30/18) Interested?  Talk to library staff :) More...

Friday September 29, 2017 02:48PM - 0 Comment(s)



Check out the amazing program that is being offered for babies!!! More...

Thursday September 28, 2017 02:49PM - 0 Comment(s)



Come enjoy a delicious supper and great entertainment at the Warspite Hall On October 7, 2017!!!! More...

Friday September 22, 2017 04:49PM - 0 Comment(s)



The Kinette Club of Smoky Lake is hosting a Pancake Breakfast on October 7, 2017 for The Great White North Pumpkin Fair. Come enjoy some delicious pancakes!!!! More...

Tuesday September 19, 2017 09:23AM - 0 Comment(s)



Please see the Council Meeting changes. More...

Tuesday September 12, 2017 01:34PM - 0 Comment(s)



Check out the amazing programs that are offered in the community!!!! More...

Thursday September 07, 2017 09:11AM - 0 Comment(s)



If you enjoy using OverDrive, then you'll love Libby! Libby is the new OverDrive app. You can still use the original OverDrive app, but Libby is a new, exciting option for experiencing your ebooks and audiobooks! For more information, visit our Niche tutorial at https://my.nicheacademy.com/v2/nlls/course/1451/lesson/4133 More...

Wednesday August 30, 2017 04:42PM - 0 Comment(s)



Save the date and enjoy some amazing entertainment and food at the Pumpkin Fair Saturday, October 7, 2017!!!! More...

Wednesday August 30, 2017 09:23AM - 1 Comment(s)



The next Town Council Meeting is August 30, 2017 at 4:00 pm in the Council Chambers. More...

Friday August 25, 2017 02:36PM - 0 Comment(s)



Copyright © 2018 TownLife.com by Econolution Inc.