Upcoming Events (8)

Filter by:
Month Location Category
Date Event Name Location Category
September 2018
Sep 21 Friday 05:00 pm - 06:30 pm Perogy DinnerPerogy Dinner,
Everyone Welcome
Take out is available
Mundare Community
October 2018
Oct 01 Monday - Oct 09 Tuesday 08:00 am - 01:00 pm Office ClosureOffice will be closed due to training  from 8 am -1pm, but will be open in the afternoons from 1-4 pm. Sorry for any inconvenience. Mundare Training
Oct 08 Monday Thanksgiving-Office is Closed Office is Closed for Thanksgiving Mundare Community
Oct 22 Monday - Oct 23 Tuesday 7th International Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disease ConferenceDelving into the advances in COPD research Rome Conference
November 2018
Nov 12 Monday Office is Closed Office is closed in lieu of Remembrance Day-November 11 Mundare Community
December 2018
Dec 24 Monday 01:00 pm Christmas Eve Christmas Eve- Office closing at 1pm Mundare Community
Dec 25 Tuesday - Dec 26 Wednesday Office is Closed Town Office is Closed for the Holiday Mundare Community
Dec 31 Monday 01:00 pm New Years Eve Office is Closing at 1:00 pm this day Mundare Community