Upcoming Events (24)

Filter by:
Month Location Category
Date Event Name Location Category
January 2019
Jan 21 Monday 11:45 am AJS Council & Parent Advisory Committee Mtg Allan Johnstone School Council & Parent Advisory Committee Meeting - Held at the School in the Library Meeting
February 2019
Feb 12 Tuesday 07:00 pm Council Meeting Regular Council Meeting Hardisty Meeting
Feb 18 Monday 05:30 pm Budget Committee Meeting Council Motion #249/18 Hardisty Meeting
Feb 19 Tuesday 11:45 am AJS Council & Parent Advisory Committee Mtg. Allan Johnstone School Council & Parent Advisory Committee Meeting - School Library Meeting
Feb 21 Thursday 05:30 pm Budget Committee Meeting Council Motion # 249/18 Hardisty Meeting
March 2019
Mar 12 Tuesday 07:00 pm Council Meeting Regular Council Meeting Hardisty Meeting
Mar 16 Saturday LADIES NIGHT Toddler's Inn Playschool Ladies Night featuring the Dueling Pianos. Hardisty Social
Mar 18 Monday 11:45 am AJS Parent Council & Advisory Committee Mtg. Allan Johnstone Parent Council & Advisory Committee Mtg. - held in the Library at the School Meeting
Mar 26 Tuesday 07:00 pm Public Open House Council Motion #250/18 Hardisty Meeting
April 2019
Apr 09 Tuesday 07:00 pm Council Meeting Regular Council Meeting Hardisty Meeting
Apr 13 Saturday Spring Fling Hardisty Rodeo Annual Spring Fling Hardisty Community
Apr 15 Monday 11:45 am AJS Parent Council & Advisory Committee Mtg. Allan Johnstone School Parent Council & Advisory Committee Mtg. Meeting
May 2019
May 14 Tuesday 07:00 pm Council Meeting Regular Council Meeting Hardisty Meeting
May 21 Tuesday 11:45 am AJS Council & Parent Advisory Committee Mtg Allan Johnstone School Council & Parent Advisory Committee Mtg. - School Library Meeting
June 2019
Jun 11 Tuesday 07:00 pm Council Meeting Regular Council Meeting Hardisty Meeting
Jun 17 Monday 11:45 am AJS Parent Council & Advisory Committee Mtg. Allan Johnstone School Council & Parent Advisory Committee Mtg. - School Library Meeting
July 2019
Jul 09 Tuesday 07:00 pm Council Meeting Regular Council Meeting Hardisty Meeting
Jul 19 Friday - Jul 21 Sunday Hardisty Rodeo Hardisty 71st Rodeo Hardisty Community
August 2019
Aug 13 Tuesday 07:00 pm Council Meeting Regular Council Meeting Hardisty Meeting
September 2019
Sep 10 Tuesday 07:00 pm Council Meeting Regular Council Meeting Hardisty Meeting
October 2019
Oct 08 Tuesday 07:00 pm Council Meeting Regular Council Meeting Hardisty Meeting
November 2019
Nov 12 Tuesday 07:00 pm Council Meeting Regular Council Meeting Hardisty Meeting
December 2019
Dec 10 Tuesday 07:00 pm Council Meeting Regular Council Meeting Hardisty Meeting
Dec 14 Saturday Community Christmas Party Town of Hardisty Annual Christmas Party Hardisty Social