Upcoming Events (11)

Filter by:
Month Location Category
Date Event Name Location Category
September 2019
Sep 10 Tuesday 07:00 pm Council Meeting Regular Council Meeting Hardisty Meeting
October 2019
Oct 08 Tuesday 07:00 pm Council Meeting Regular Council Meeting Hardisty Meeting
Oct 21 Monday Federal Election Federal Election Hardisty Community
Oct 26 Saturday Slice & Ice Annual Golf/Curling Club Fundraiser Hardisty Social
November 2019
Nov 01 Friday Volunteer Recognition Evening Supper, Guest Speaker,and Dance Hardisty Community
Nov 07 Thursday Flu Clinic Flu Clinic Hardisty Community
Nov 12 Tuesday 07:00 pm Council Meeting Regular Council Meeting Hardisty Meeting
December 2019
Dec 10 Tuesday 07:00 pm Council Meeting Regular Council Meeting Hardisty Meeting
Dec 14 Saturday Community Christmas Party Town of Hardisty Annual Christmas Party Hardisty Social
April 2020
Apr 18 Saturday Spring Fling Hardisty Rodeo's Annual Fundraiser Hardisty Social
July 2020
Jul 17 Friday - Jul 19 Sunday Hardisty Rodeo 72nd Annual Rodeo Hardisty Community