Blogs for Oxbow, Saskatchewan

HELP OXBOW PLAY TO WIN!

Saskatchewan Blue Cross and Saskatchewan in motion are challenging communities across the province to go out and play for... More...

Monday February 25, 2019 04:37PM - 0 Comment(s)



Public Information Meetings are being held regarding the start up of a volunteer **SARSAV Search and Rescue Chapter** for the South East area of... More...

Tuesday January 15, 2019 10:51AM - 0 Comment(s)



In 2017, the Town of Oxbow identified the need to update and standardize its’ water meters to replace old technology and provide a variety of... More...

Monday September 24, 2018 11:50AM - 0 Comment(s)



Friday September 21, 2018 11:29AM - 0 Comment(s)



Declaration of Results

Councillor: Town of Oxbow

for the election held on the 12th day of September, 2018.

Name of Candidate: Ron Rossow
Number... More...

Friday September 21, 2018 11:08AM - 0 Comment(s)



1. Pursuant to Section 81 of The Local Government Elections Act notice is hereby given of a poll to be held on Wednesday, September 12, 2018 for... More...

Wednesday August 22, 2018 03:43PM - 0 Comment(s)



The Town of Oxbow is offering a new grant program to non-profit organizations within the community of Oxbow. Following are the details.

... More...

Tuesday July 31, 2018 01:31PM - 0 Comment(s)




PUBLIC NOTICE is hereby given that nominations of candidates for the office(s) of:

Councillor: Town of Oxbow

Number to be Elected: 1

will be... More...

Friday June 29, 2018 10:37AM - 0 Comment(s)



Here is a link to some good resources on controlling the mosquito population in your yard, while the Town determines if it will be able to spray... More...

Tuesday June 19, 2018 11:43AM - 0 Comment(s)



We are seeing water usage spiking during the peak daytime hours, causing challenges with our wells in keeping up. With the dry weather, the Public... More...

Tuesday May 29, 2018 01:15PM - 0 Comment(s)



Copyright © 2019 TownLife.com by Econolution Inc.