Blogs for Oxbow, Saskatchewan

The Oxbow Business Association is planning to publish a monthly calendar of events to be delivered to every Oxbow post office box holder beginning... More...

Wednesday March 02, 2016 09:27AM - 0 Comment(s)



Pursuant to Section 128 of The Municipalities Act and Section 3.1(e) of Bylaw 13-15 of the Town of Oxbow public notice is hereby given of the... More...

Wednesday February 10, 2016 03:06PM - 0 Comment(s)



The Town of Oxbow is seeking individuals who would like to serve on: • Town of Oxbow/RM of Enniskillen No. 3 District Planning Commission
• Oxbow... More...

Wednesday January 13, 2016 04:18PM - 0 Comment(s)



The Council of the Town of Oxbow will be considering a new Procedure Bylaw at its next regular meeting, Monday,January 11, 2016. The Procedure... More...

Monday January 04, 2016 09:59AM - 0 Comment(s)



The Council and Staff of the Town of Oxbow would like to wish you and your family a safe and happy Christmas Season.

Our offices are closed during... More...

Friday December 18, 2015 09:50AM - 0 Comment(s)



Congratulations to the Flower Committee on receiving a $500 grant for the Oxbow Memorial Cenotaph Park through the 2015 Gardens of Remembrance... More...

Tuesday December 15, 2015 02:52PM - 1 Comment(s)



Don't forget the three public meetings scheduled for this week to receive community input on the planning and zoning documents that will assist in... More...

Tuesday November 17, 2015 02:41PM - 0 Comment(s)



Thursday October 15, 2015 01:54PM - 0 Comment(s)



This weekend, October 10 and 11, is the last FREE landfill weekend until April. Take the time to clean up your yard or garage before the snow... More...

Wednesday October 07, 2015 09:13AM - 0 Comment(s)



Copyright © 2019 TownLife.com by Econolution Inc.