Blogs for Innisfree, Alberta

Please be advised yard clipping and garbage collection will be moved to Wednesday, June 3, 2020. We apologize for any inconvenience this may... More...

Monday June 01, 2020 10:25AM - 0 Comment(s)



We have started our curbside Pickup and Drop-Off service! Drop offs can be made any time during our opening hours. There is a blue bin located by... More...

Friday May 15, 2020 01:41PM - 0 Comment(s)



Please click below to view the full advertisement and the Draft Intermunicipal Development Plan ....



More...

Tuesday May 05, 2020 03:34PM - 0 Comment(s)



In order to ensure the health and safety of our residents and visitors during the COVID-19 pandemic, the Birch Lake Campground will remain closed... More...

Friday April 24, 2020 01:14PM - 0 Comment(s)



Please Click here to view more details...


More...

Friday April 24, 2020 12:43PM - 0 Comment(s)



PLEASE BE ADVISED

The Government has issued a notice to all Public Libraries in Alberta that we are to close our doors to the public. Effective... More...

Wednesday March 18, 2020 04:57PM - 0 Comment(s)



Amid the COVID-19 pandemic, effective immediately, the Village of Innisfree Council has elected to close the following facilities until further... More...

Tuesday March 17, 2020 02:38PM - 0 Comment(s)



Please be advised, that due to mechanical issues, garbage collection will be delayed until next Tuesday, March 24, 2020.

We apologize for any... More...

Monday March 16, 2020 12:29PM - 0 Comment(s)



As a precaution, the Village of Innisfree would like to inform business owners and residents regarding information about COVID-19.

The best way... More...

Thursday March 12, 2020 01:07PM - 0 Comment(s)



Copyright © 2020 TownLife.com