Blogs for Lac La Biche, Alberta

Maker Mondays is a program for all ages that runs from 3-5pm at the main branch. We alternate between two programs: Creativity Zone where you use... More...

Tuesday May 09, 2017 08:48AM - 0 Comment(s)



Lac La Biche County Libraries are pleased to announce that we won the Minister's Award for Excellence in Public Library Services, as well as, the... More...

Monday May 01, 2017 08:09PM - 0 Comment(s)






Lac La Biche County Libraries are pleased to announce that we won the Minister's Award for Excellence in Public Library Services, as well as,... More...

Saturday April 29, 2017 01:29PM - 0 Comment(s)



Georgia Graham will be stopping by the main branch during her Cenovus Word Power Tour on April 26th to do a portrait art demonstration session from... More...

Monday April 24, 2017 09:10AM - 0 Comment(s)



Come join us in celebrating the Lakeland Dark Sky Preserve hosted by Alberta Parks on Saturday, April 22 from 2:00pm - 4:30pm in the Swamp Cats... More...

Tuesday April 18, 2017 12:09PM - 0 Comment(s)



The Stuart MacPherson Public Library will be closed from Friday, April 14th thru Monday, April 17th due the Easter holidays and reopening on... More...

Monday April 10, 2017 10:18AM - 0 Comment(s)



Georgia Graham will be stopping by the main branch during her Cenovus Word Power Tour on April 26th to do a portrait art demonstration session from... More...

Monday April 03, 2017 10:56AM - 0 Comment(s)



We are very proud to announce that the Lac La Biche County Libraries are eligible for the YOU Library Award! The winners of these awards are... More...

Monday March 27, 2017 08:24AM - 0 Comment(s)



School buses in Lac La Biche are not be running today which means our Rhyme Time partner program with Parent Link will be cancelled for Thursday,... More...

Thursday March 23, 2017 08:24AM - 0 Comment(s)



The Stuart MacPherson Public Library will be closed from Friday, April 14th thu Monday, April 17th due the Easter holidays and reopening on... More...

Monday March 20, 2017 10:00AM - 0 Comment(s)



Copyright © 2020 TownLife.com