Blogs for Lac La Biche, Alberta

During the month of March and April feel free to drop by the Stuart MacPherson Public Library and check out the Alberta Parks wildlife photo... More...

Monday April 04, 2016 11:13AM - 0 Comment(s)



During the month of March and April feel free to drop by the Stuart MacPherson Public Library and check out the Alberta Parks wildlife photo... More...

Tuesday March 29, 2016 09:09AM - 0 Comment(s)



During the month of March and April feel free to drop by the Stuart MacPherson Public Library and check out the Alberta Parks wildlife photo... More...

Monday March 21, 2016 09:59AM - 0 Comment(s)



During the month of March feel free to drop by the Stuart MacPherson Public Library and check out the Alberta Parks wildlife photo display.

... More...

Monday March 14, 2016 01:07PM - 0 Comment(s)



You may not know it - but your Lac La Biche County Library cards come with some great benefits. The most obvious is being able to check out books,... More...

Monday March 07, 2016 01:06PM - 0 Comment(s)



During the month of March feel free to drop by the Stuart MacPherson Public Library and check out the Alberta Parks wildlife photo display.

... More...

Monday March 07, 2016 10:15AM - 0 Comment(s)



This Library will be closed for the Easter Holiday on:
Friday, March 25, Saturday, March 26
Sunday, March 27, Monday, March 28
We will re-open on... More...

Wednesday March 02, 2016 02:55PM - 0 Comment(s)



The winning entries from our 2016 LEGO Competition are now on display at the Stuart MacPherson Branch. Feel free to drop by during the month of... More...

Tuesday March 01, 2016 10:23AM - 0 Comment(s)



Rattle and Chat will start on Wednesday, March 2nd at 10:30am in the ATB Room. Join us for this free partner program between the Lac Biche County... More...

Monday February 29, 2016 10:59AM - 0 Comment(s)



Rhyme Time runs on Thursdays starting at 10:30am in the ATB Room. This free drop in partner program between the Lac La Biche County Libraries and... More...

Monday February 22, 2016 08:32AM - 0 Comment(s)



Copyright © 2020 TownLife.com by Econolution Inc.