Blogs for Lac La Biche, Alberta

Don't forget to vote for our Summer Literacy Program which provides free one-on-one tutoring for students in K to 5. Please visit this website ... More...

Monday April 11, 2016 09:57AM - 0 Comment(s)



Drop by the main branch (Bold Center) during April to check out Felice Saunders (The Witches Jeweler) wonderful display. Contact information is... More...

Wednesday April 06, 2016 09:43AM - 0 Comment(s)



The Lac La Biche County Libraries have been nominated for a "YOU Libraries People Choice Award" for our Summer Literacy Program. This program... More...

Tuesday April 05, 2016 11:36AM - 0 Comment(s)



During the month of March and April feel free to drop by the Stuart MacPherson Public Library and check out the Alberta Parks wildlife photo... More...

Monday April 04, 2016 11:13AM - 0 Comment(s)



During the month of March and April feel free to drop by the Stuart MacPherson Public Library and check out the Alberta Parks wildlife photo... More...

Tuesday March 29, 2016 09:09AM - 0 Comment(s)



During the month of March and April feel free to drop by the Stuart MacPherson Public Library and check out the Alberta Parks wildlife photo... More...

Monday March 21, 2016 09:59AM - 0 Comment(s)



During the month of March feel free to drop by the Stuart MacPherson Public Library and check out the Alberta Parks wildlife photo display.

... More...

Monday March 14, 2016 01:07PM - 0 Comment(s)



You may not know it - but your Lac La Biche County Library cards come with some great benefits. The most obvious is being able to check out books,... More...

Monday March 07, 2016 01:06PM - 0 Comment(s)



During the month of March feel free to drop by the Stuart MacPherson Public Library and check out the Alberta Parks wildlife photo display.

... More...

Monday March 07, 2016 10:15AM - 0 Comment(s)



This Library will be closed for the Easter Holiday on:
Friday, March 25, Saturday, March 26
Sunday, March 27, Monday, March 28
We will re-open on... More...

Wednesday March 02, 2016 02:55PM - 0 Comment(s)



Copyright © 2020 TownLife.com