Blogs for Oxbow, Saskatchewan

The Town of Oxbow will be conducting water main maintenance throughout Town from July 6 to July 15 according to the following map. On the dates... More...

Thursday July 02, 2020 04:12PM - 0 Comment(s)



Following is a letter that was sent from the Town of Oxbow to the request confirmation regarding the resumption of services at the Galloway Health... More...

Thursday June 11, 2020 01:14PM - 1 Comment(s)



The Saskatchewan Health Authority has advised that as of Thursday, May 21 at 0800, the Galloway Health Centre will be closed to ER and acute care... More...

Tuesday May 19, 2020 01:49PM - 0 Comment(s)



THANK YOU!
Town Council and Staff would like to express their sincerest gratitude to workers in the health care field and employees that are still... More...

Tuesday April 07, 2020 02:28PM - 0 Comment(s)



CONNECT is a new communication system for the Town of Oxbow that will assist us in sharing important local information, and will become the primary... More...

Tuesday March 24, 2020 02:24PM - 0 Comment(s)



PUBLIC BUILDING CLOSURES

The Town of Oxbow has been closely monitoring the COVID-19 pandemic in Saskatchewan. The health, safety, and well-being... More...

Thursday March 19, 2020 02:45PM - 0 Comment(s)



Thursday March 05, 2020 07:00PM - 0 Comment(s)



Hi everyone! You can find our newest program guide with programming for March, April and May 2020 here and here. We hope you will join us at the... More...

Wednesday February 26, 2020 02:06PM - 0 Comment(s)



The RCMP Carnduff Division is seeking long term rental housing. Please review the attached for more information.

More...

Monday January 27, 2020 04:07PM - 0 Comment(s)



The snow has fallen and the days are getting shorter! We are excited to launch our 2019/20 Winter Program Guide! It's full of lots of family... More...

Wednesday November 27, 2019 10:25PM - 0 Comment(s)



Copyright © 2020 TownLife.com