Blogs for Oxbow, Saskatchewan

http://applausetheatre.ca/wordpress/ You are going to love this show!!
Sponsored by the Ball Diamond Restoration Committee, Applause Dinner... More...

Monday January 14, 2013 12:12PM - 0 Comment(s)



On the above noted date representatives from the RCMP Community Policing branch from F Division HQ. The presentation is about reducing crime in... More...

Friday January 11, 2013 09:51AM - 0 Comment(s)



If our community can think of the best way to make our children and youth active, we WIN!! Thoughts? Suggestions? Please send them to... More...

Thursday January 10, 2013 11:03AM - 0 Comment(s)



The Town of Oxbow and RM of Enniskillen provide spots to advertise your business or committee at no charge! All you have to do is click on the... More...

Tuesday January 08, 2013 03:27PM - 0 Comment(s)



January 4, 2013 Another fresh new year is here . . .
Another year to live!
To banish worry, doubt, and fear,
To love and laugh and give!

This... More...

Friday January 04, 2013 11:06AM - 0 Comment(s)



For the next two weeks, garbage will be picked up Monday instead of Tuesday. Thank you to Verla Pierce and all the others who helped get the word... More...

Friday December 21, 2012 01:17PM - 2 Comment(s)



The OBA, the Town of Oxbow and the RM of Enniskillen would like to thank these people and businesses for their donations of goods, services, time... More...

Monday December 10, 2012 02:28PM - 0 Comment(s)



What we Do The Oxbow Economic Development Committee Inc. provides loans of $15,000.00 or less to new or existing businesses in the Oxbow area.... More...

Thursday October 18, 2012 11:06AM - 0 Comment(s)



The Oxbow/Enniskillen Fire Department have removed the fire ban, effective today October 16th.
Thank you for your patience! More...

Tuesday October 16, 2012 09:32AM - 0 Comment(s)



The Water Restrictions have now been lifted. More...

Wednesday October 03, 2012 10:47AM - 1 Comment(s)



Copyright © 2020 TownLife.com